Home
Go
a future worth working for

Provincial Office (Edmonton)

Executive Leadership Team

Andy Neigel
President & CEO
Phone: 780.930.2504
Email: aneigel@nextgen.org
Jerry Heck
Senior Vice-President Growth
Phone: 780.930.2505
Email: jheck@nextgen.org
Janis Lawrence-Harper
Vice-President Operations
Phone: 780.930.2508
Email: jlawrence-harper@nextgen.org
 

 

Provincial Office Team Members

Kevin Armstrong
Director, Communications
Phone: 780.930.2523
Email: karmstrong@nextgen.org 

Wes Baker
Project Consultant
Phone: 780.930.2514
Email: wbaker@nextgen.org

Taya Burke
Project Director
Young Women in Trades and Technologies
Phone: 780.930.2520
Email: tburke@nextgen.org

Ericka Folk
Director, Partnership Development
Phone: 780.930.2518
Email: efolk@nextgen.org 

Mona Hennawi
Executive Assistant
Phone: 780.426.3414
Email: mhennawi@nextgen.org

Mike Lupien
Promotions Advisor, Growth
Phone: 780.930.2515 
Email: mlupien@nextgen.org

Stacey Rishaug
Public Relations and Marketing Manager
Phone: 780.426.3414
Email: srishaug@nextgen.org

Ann Rush
Foundation Accountant
Phone: 780.930.2502
Email: arush@nextgen.org

Celeste Sampaga
IT and Stakeholder Relations Coordinator
Phone: 780.930.2519
Email: csampaga@nextgen.org

 


Regional Offices