a future worth working for

Regional Offices

Please contact the Regional Director or Field Director closest to you for information about the CAREERS: The Next Generation programs or initiatives in your area.  

Capital Region

Scott Northfield, Regional Director
Phone: 780-930-2510
E-mail: snorthfield@nextgen.org

Hinton & Area:  Scott Northfield (snorthfield@nextgen.org)
Whitecourt Area:  Lorraine Jackson (ljackson@nextgen.org)
Cold Lake/Bonnyville Area:  Joel Zimmerman (jzimmerman@nextgen.org)
Athabasca/Lac La Biche Area:  Arlene Lauer-Krueger (alauerkrueger@nextgen.org)
Edmonton Area:  Dave Brown (dbrown@nextgen.org)
Fort Saskatchewan Area:  Marcel St Arnaud (mstarnaud@nextgen.org)
Stony Plain Area:  Arlene Lauer-Krueger (alauerkrueger@nextgen.org)
Treaty Six First Nations:  Scott Northfield (snorthfield@nextgen.org)


Northwest Region

Janis Lawrence-Harper 
Phone: 780-930-2508
E-mail: jlawrence-harper@nextgen.org

Grande Prairie Area: Susan Ramroop (sramroop@nextgen.org)
High Level Area:  John Thurston (jthurston@nextgen.org)
Slave Lake Area:  Ernie Grach (egrach@nextgen.org)
Peace River Area: Susan Ramroop (sramroop@nextgen.org)
Treaty Eight First Nations: Susan Ramroop (sramroop@nextgen.org)


Northeast Region

Meet the RMWB Team in their Communities page here


Central Region

Holly Bilton, Regional Director
Phone: 403-391-2321
E-mail: hbilton@nextgen.org

Red Deer Area:  Holly Bilton (hbilton@nextgen.org
Olds Area:  Holly Bilton (hbilton@nextgen.org)
Settler Area:  Marcel St Arnaud (mstarnaud@nextgen.org)
Ponoka/Wetaskiwin Area:  Dave Brown (dbrown@nextgen.org)
Treaty Seven First Nations:  Taya Burke (tburke@nextgen.org)


Southern Region

Shane McKay, Regional Director
Phone: 403-393-5418
E-mail: smckay@nextgen.org

Lethbridge Area:  Saroeun Keuth-Ray (skeuthray@nextgen.org)
Medicine Hat Area:  Kristi Liboiron (kliboiron@nextgen.org)
Calgary Area:  Steve Carlyle (scarlyle@nextgen.org)
Strathmore Area:  Dan Olesen (dolesen@nextgen.org)
Treaty Seven First Nations:  Shane McKay (smckay@nextgen.org)